Parents & Friends Association

“The objects and purposes of the Association are to promote the interests, policies and purposes of the College.”
P&F Constitution

Important P&F events ahead in 2022

  • Saturday, 3 September – Gala Ball
  • Friday, 16 September – Trivia Night
  • Saturday, 5 November – Twilight Fete

The 2022 P&F Committee Executive

  • President – Lisa McPherson
  • Vice-President – Edward Eyers
  • Secretary – Shan Southwell
  • Treasurer – Nat Talbot
  • Assistant Treasurer – Irene Shaw
  • Publicity Officer – Monique Glavonjic

Committee Members

  • Sarah Watts
  • Jade Carson
  • Eleanor Bleeser
  • Nicola Gibson
  • Fiona Godfrey (Ex-officio member)
  • Jim Lilley (Ex-officio member)

P&F Administrator

Monique Glavonjic

Committee Meetings 2022

  • Thursday, 24 March
  • Thursday, 28 April
  • Thursday, 9 June
  • Thursday, 21 July
  • Thursday, 25 August
  • Thursday, 13 October
  • Thursday, 10 November

Contact us at P&F@radford.act.edu.au

This is accessed by:

  • P&F Administrator, Monique Glavonjic
  • P&F Secretary, Shan Southwell
  • P&F President, Lisa McPherson.

Please note, however, that the P&F email address is not monitored full-time so you should not expect an immediate response.

Contact